Certified People

NameCertificationsLanguagesSocials
Ryan Carrier

ryan@forhumanity.center
English
Michael McCarthy

michael@so.ai
English
Enrico Panai

be@beethical.be
Italian, French, English
Baria Daye
Arabic, English
Sundaraparipurnan Narayanan

sundar.narayanan@aitechethics.com
English
Jillian Bommarito
English
Gamze Büşra Kaya

gbrkaya@gmail.com
Turkish, English
Kashyap Kompella
English
Cari Miller

cari@inclusivechange.org
English
Markus Krebsz
English, German
Hema Lakkaraju

hema.lakkaraju@hayagcorp.com
7325890523
English
Jodi Masters-Gonzales

IndependentAuditor.AI@proton.me
English
Rohan Light
English
Chris Leong

chris.leong@leongsolutions.co.uk
+44(0)7887998183
English
Sue Turner

sue.turner@aigovernance.co.uk
+44(0)7858908046
English
Caryn Lusinchi

caryn@biasinai.com
English
Paolo Volpe

officinadellaformazione@gmail.com
393463343921
Italian, English
Maria Santacaterina

maria@santacaterinaconsulting.com
+ 44 7749 913427
Spanish, English, French, Italian
Emmanuelle Shaaravi
French, English
Lukas Madl

will change soon
English
Peter Brownell

peter@systemicdataethics.com
English, Afrikaans
Cheryl Rego

cheryl@altada.com
English
Saee Joshi
English, Hindi, Marathi
Joshua Scarpino

scarpinojosh@gmail.com
13302491566
English
Roberto Lopez-Davila

robertoluisster@gmail.com
Spanish, English
Jeffrey Kluge

jeff.kluge@holisticethics.com
4082563757
English
Johann Hanssen
German, French, English
Collin Walke

Walkelaw@gmail.com
4058372982
English
Akintunde Agunbiade

akinifeanyi5@gmail.com
+2348139172923
English
Sarah Isufi

sarahisufi@forhumanity.center
English, Albanian, Italian, Croatian
Shea Brown

sheabrown@bablai.com
English
Dianna McCarthy

dmccarthy@kbrlaw.com
9179529634
English
Jeffery Recker

Jeffery-recker@bablai.com
English
Khoa Lam

lkchemposer@gmail.com
English, Vietnamese
Carol Anderson
English
Waqar Hussain

waqariiu@yahoo.com
English, Urdu, Hindi
Saee Joshi

saee.joshi@gmail.com
English, Hindi, Marathi
Tiina Suomela
German, English, Finnish
Joanna Wozniak

Joanna684@gmail.com
English and Polish
Jo Stansfield

jo.stansfield@inclusioneering.com
+44 (0) 1223 756574
English
Jose Luis Meza Garcia

josemezag@gmail.com
+61412405261
Spanish, English
Jennifer Waters

0833666712
English
Shopping Cart